Click here to edit title

Section 2

Holidays!  ...

To  be honest, there wasn't a lot of interest from you lot over the areas we made available previously to help you organise your breaks. 
So...we will continue with the two most popular sites offering discounted travel items to our members - Traveltis and Touchdown.
Both of these have indicated they wish to continue their monthly advertising and we include their latest offerings below, along with the usual selection of comparison sites for you....

Click here to edit text

                                                                        
                                                                         MARCH 2018


============================================================================================================================================
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

====================================================================================================================================================================================================================================

 

                                                                                                 April 2018

 

====================================================================================================================================================================================================================================

                                                                   www.crewconnected.com/dashboard

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Comparison Sites



Air BnB (Affordable luxury!) ...              http://www.airbnb.co.uk

Confused Travel (travel extras) ...       http://www.confused.com/travel

Crew Connected (discount everything) http://www.crewconnected.com/dashboard/

Dargal (Interline) ...                               http://www.dargal.com/

Flights Direct (flights) ...                      http://www.flightsdirect.co.nz/

ID90 travel (staff) ...                             https://www.id90travel.com/

ID travel (BA staff only) ...                    https://idtravel.ba.com/

Last Minute (holidays) ...                     http://www.lastminute.com/

Late Rooms (hotels) ...                         http://www.laterooms.com/

Low Cost (holidays) ...                          http://www.lowcostholidays.com/

My ID Travel (staff only) ...                   https://www.myidtravel.com/

Secret Escapes (holidays) ...              http://www.secretescapes.com/

TIS (all) ...                                              https://www.traveltis.co.uk/

Touchdown (all) ...                               http://www.touchdown.co.uk/

Travel Supeermarket (all) ...              http://www.travelsupermarket.com/

Trivago (hotels) ...                                http://www.trivago.co.uk//?

Villa Plus (villas) ...                               http://www.villaplus.com/‎